Become a Member of the
North Valley Regional Chamber of Commerce

NORTHRIDGE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME BUSINESS NAME PHONE EMAIL POSITION
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Robin Kellogg Robin Kellogg Associates 818-993-5468 robin@yourwritingresource.com Chairperson
Scott Weber Rocketboy Media, Inc. 818-280-0833 design@rocketboymedia.com Vice-Chairperson
Paul Eisenstadt Protection Alarms 818-885-7726 paul@protectionalarms.com Treasurer
Cherry Henricks Blossoms by Cherry 818-349-9044 cherry@blossomsbycherry.com Secretary

NAME BUSINESS NAME PHONE EMAIL POSITION
MEMBERS OF THE BOARD
Mel Wilson Mel Wilson & Associates 818-402-6708 melwilson2424@gmail.com Board Member
David Kahn Kahn Air Conditioning, Inc. 818-886-2600 dkahn@kahnair.com Board Member
Carol Salazar Loweree Cartwright Entertainment,
Happy House Foundation
818-648-2277 carolsalazarloweree@gmail.com Board Member
Don Larson Northridge Beautification
Foundation

don8819@gmail.com Board Member
Colin Donahue VP, Administration &
Finance, CSUN
818-677-2333 colin.donahue@csun.edu Board Member
Monica Diaz Monica Diaz Insurance,
Farmers Insurance
818-714-7040 mdiaz@farmersagent.com Board Member
Chris Sales Community Member chris.sales@csun.edu Board Member
Bonee Lallouz Sylvan Learning Centers bonnee.lallouz@sylvanhms.com Board Member
Gail Lara Women's Collaborative 818-359-2692 gail.lara@womenscollaborativementoring.com Board Member

(818) 349-5676