Become a Member of the
Northridge Chamber of Commerce

NORTHRIDGE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME BUSINESS NAME PHONE EMAIL POSITION
Carla Kazimir
North Valley Physical Therapy
(818) 217-4868
carla@northvalleypt.com Board Member
Cherry Henricks
Blossoms by Cherry
(818) 349-9044
cherry@blossomsbycherry.com Board Member
Colin Donahue
Cal State University Northridge
(818) 677-2333
colin.donahue@csun.edu Board Member
David Kahn
Kahn Air Conditioning, Inc.
(818) 886-2600
dkahn@kahnair.com Board Member
Dennis DeYoung
Financial West Group
(818) 280-0280
ddeyoung@ffwg.com Board Member
Mark Freedman
Mark Freedman, CPA, Inc.
(818) 341-6115
mark@msf-cpa.com Chairman of the Board
Mel Wison
Mel Wilson & Associates
(818) 534-2400
Board Member
Paul Davis
Paul Davis & Alberta Bellisario, Inc.
(818) 888-0080
paul@pdinsure.com Board Member
Paul Eisenstadt
Protection Alarms
(818) 885-7726
paul@protectionalarms.com Immediate Past-Chair
Robin Kellogg Robin Kellogg Associates (818) 993-5468 robin@yourwritingresource.com Secretary/Board Member
Ron Smith Northridge Kiwanis (818) 775-1185
Board Member
Scott Weber Rocketboy Media, Inc, (818) 280-0833 design@rocketboymedia.com Board Member
Steve Harris
Residential Appointee
Steve Slutzah
Westside Tile & Stone
(818) 704-9222
steve@westsidetile.com Board Member
Thomas Christopher
Christopher Law Group
(818) 360-9500
tc@christopherlawgroup.com
Board Member

(818) 349-5676

© 2017 Northridge Chamber of Commerce | All rights reserved.