Become a Member of the
Northridge Chamber of Commerce

NORTHRIDGE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME BUSINESS NAME PHONE EMAIL POSITION
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Robin Kellogg Robin Kellogg Associates 818-993-5468 robin@yourwritingresource.com Chairperson
Scott Weber Rocketboy Media, Inc. 818-280-0833 design@rocketboymedia.com Vice-Chair
Paul Eisenstadt Protection Alarms 818-885-7726 paul@protectionalarms.com Treasurer
Cherry Henricks Blossoms by Cherry 818-349-9044 cherry@blossomsbycherry.com Secretary
Mark Freedman Mark Freedman CPA 818-341-6115 mark@msf-cpa.com Immediate Past Chair
Stephanie Schwinn Northridge Chamber of Commerce 818-349-5676 stephanie@northridgechamber.org President & CEO

NAME BUSINESS NAME PHONE EMAIL POSITION
MEMBERS OF THE BOARD
Tom Christopher Christopher Law Group 818-360-9500 tc@christopherlawgroup.com Board Member
Paul Davis Paul Davis & Alberta Bellisario
Insurance Services
818-888-0880 paul@pdinsure.com Board Member
Mel Wilson Mel Wilson & Associates 818-534-2400 melwilson2424@gmail.com Board Member
Carla Kazimir North Valley Physical Therapy 818-217-4868 carla@northvalleypt.com Board Member
David Kahn Kahn Air Conditioning, Inc. 818-886-2600 dkahn@kahnair.com Board Member
Carol Salazar Loweree Cartwright Entertainment,
Happy House Foundation
818-648-2277 carolsalazarloweree@gmail.com Board Member
Don Larson Northridge Beautification Foundation
don8819@gmail.com Board Member
Jon Arima Arima Business Solutions 818-259-7887 jon@arimabiz.com Board Member
Steve Harris S. Harris Consulting 818-652-3052 sharris45@sbcglobal.net Board Member
Colin Donahue VP, Administration & Finance, CSUN 818-677-2333 colin.donahue@csun.edu Board Member
Monica Diaz Monica Diaz Insurance,
Farmers Insurance
818-714-7040 mdiaz@farmersagent.com Board Member
Chris Sales Community Member chris.sales@csun.edu Board Member

(818) 349-5676